Honey Butter

Honey Butter is a 6-piece soul-pop band based in Evanston. Inspired by the music of Stevie Wonder, D’Angelo, and Bruno Mars, the band writes and arranges all of their material. Honey Butter features vocalist Alexa Moster, vocalist/saxophonist Austin Klewan, guitarist Jacob Galdes, drummer Oliver Holden-Moses, trumpeter/keyboardist Sam Wolsk, and bassist George Estey.
Facebook | Spotify